How To Draw A Goku

Maheen Naveed
3 min readSep 11, 2020

Hey there you know how to draw Goku from Dragon Ball. So, we’re going to do is going to start in the middle at the eyes. We do the little wrinkling in between his eyes. So, it’s going to be a little slight upward curve in the middle. A very short line in the middle of that. I’m going to draw a curve from one of the eyebrows so just inward like that. We’ll draw the other side as well but we can make this one a little bit longer. So, there’s his frown rebook and from this point here.

I’m going to draw outward in a curve to the outer edge of his eyebrow. Now I’m going to taper it out so starting again in the same point. I’m taper outwards connect those two points and I’m going to color that in blue. Now I’m going to draws people so people are just a blue half circle. So, I’ll draw it in just like so a little bit more of an egg shape. Let’s draw the outer edge of his eye so on the inside. I’m going to draw a little short line pretty much straight down on the outer side. I’m going to do a longer line slight curve down to about the same level. Then I’ll do an angled line a very short angled line in.

I’m aiming that line towards that point there. Let’s do the exact same thing on the opposite side. So here start in the center and we go outward do the outer edge of the eyebrow. Start back at the same point and taper out. Those two points and color that in and draw the people on this side. Exactly how I down the other side it’s a little egg shape half circle color that in the inside part guy. I’ll go a short little line on the outer part of the eye and I’ll draw a line that comes straight down and then curves up and out towards that point in the center. So, there is eyes then first nose it’s basically an outline of his nose highlight. From the center and draw a straight line down draw a point diagonal towards the left and I’ll come back up again. So little bit of curve okay from that point.

I’m going to come down a little bit to the center point curved back up and then it. I’ll connect these two points here with a straight line and for the mouth. I’m going to do a crooked a little bit of a crooked smile so from this side. I’m going to do a crooked curve to my right. I’ll curl that point up on the side here. It’ll curl this point out on the side there. I’ll draw two little lines just pull the belief that enough. Just to indicate the blower bit do a similar thing on underneath the eye. So, I’ll draw curved line out like so and a shorter one just below it. You know this sounds to draw one just to show some cheekbones. Now on the outer side of his head and draws temples. So here I’ll draw a point and here. I’ll draw a point just on the outside of those eyebrows. Now to curve this line towards his jaw.

Click here to read more

Source: Cool drawing idea

--

--